A Brief Stop in Port Washington, Wisconsin

Port Washington WI Boats (2)

Earlier this month I was passing by Port Washington Wisconsin on my way north and stopped at the pier for a quick walk.  It was past 6pm so the sun was already setting behind me in all the pictures on the water.  I took a quick walk down the pier and then up North Franklin Street.  It was only about a 20 minute stop but I did get a few fun pictures.

Port Washington WI Buildings (1)

Port Washington WI Boats (1)

Port Washington WI Water (2)

 Port Washington WI Water (1)

 Port Washington WI Birds (1)

Port Washington WI Birds (2)

Port Washington WI Birds (4) Port Washington WI Birds (3)

Port Washington WI Birds (5) Port Washington WI Birds (6)

Port Washington WI Birds (7)

Port Washington WI Birds (8)

Port Washington WI Birds (9)

Port Washington WI Buildings (4)

  Port Washington WI Buildings (3)    Port Washington WI Buildings (2)

 

Please like my Facebook page at: Photo Marks

If you have some time, please stop by my quilling site:

Paper Marks Quilling

Or Seth’s Mystery Science Theater 3000 site:

I am the Experiment

Thanks for visiting

Leave a Reply

